Larry Fleet - Stack Of Records CD
Larry Fleet - Stack Of Records CD

Larry Fleet - Stack Of Records CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Featuring 14 songs and leaning into Fleet’s roots, STACK OF RECORDS finds the White Bluff, Tennessee, native and former construction worker coming into his own, and collaborating with Jon Pardi, Jamey Johnson and Bryan Sutton.

Offering a new take on gritty-yet-heartfelt Country Soul, Fleet co-wrote each song on the project with top-shelf tunesmiths like Rhett Akins, Brett James, the Warren Brothers and Connie Harrington. Harrington splits credit with Fleet on the uplifting single, “Where I Find God,” which has revealed Fleet as a talented singer-songwriter and family man, raised on the same small-town values as his fans. After its release in 2020, “Where I Find God” has already racked up more than 32 MILLION on-demand streams, while its official video has been nearly 19 MILLION times on YouTube.

1. “Stack of Records”
2. “Lifetime Guarantee”
3. “Where I Find God”
4. “Quittin’ Ain’t Workin’”
5. “Different Shade of Red”
6. “A Life Worth Living”
7. “Hurt Feelings”
8. “Church Parking Lot”
9. “In Love With My Problems (feat. Jon Pardi)”
10. “Three Chords and a Lie”
11. “Never Wanna Meet Another Woman”
12. “Heart On My Sleeve”
13. “One For The Road”
14. “Highway Feet (feat. Jamey Johnson & Bryan Sutton)” [Bonus]**
** Bonus Track available on physical album and album download